Standing Committee

Chair

Lynne M. Rudasill
Associate Professor
University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign
United States
Email: rudasill@illinois.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Debora Cheney
Director, Client Support Services
Information Technology Services (ITS), The University at Albany, SUNY
United States
Email: dcheney@albany.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Celia Emmelhainz
Anthropology and Qualitative Research Librarian
University of California, Berkeley
United States
Email: emmelhainz@berkeley.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Members

Kayo Denda
Head, Margery Somers Foster Center/Women's Studies Librarian
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
United States
Email: kdenda@rutgers.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Araceli Garcia Martin
Jefe de Servicio, Biblioteca
Agencia Española de Cooperacón Internacional
Spain
Email: araceli.garcia@aecid.es
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Fred J. Hay
Anne Belk Distinguished Professor
Appalachlan State University
United States
Email: hayfj@appstate.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Eugene H. Hayworth
Director of Social Sciences
University of Colorado Boulder
United States
Email: Gene.hayworth@colorado.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Magali Hurtrel Pizarro
University Library's Director
University catholic of Toulouse
France
Email: magalihurtrel@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Robin Kear
Liaison Librarian
University of Pittsburgh
United States
Email: rlk25@pitt.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Lynda Kellam
Data Services and Government Information Librarian
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
United States
Email: lmkellam@uncg.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Liudmila Kildyushevskaya
Head of the Cartography department
National Library of Russia
Russian Federation
Email: kildush@nlr.ru
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Chiku Mnubi-Mchombu
Senior Documentalist, Human Rights & Documentation Centre
University of Namibia
Namibia
Email: cmchombu@unam.na
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Segametsi Molawa
Director, Information Resources Distribution
Human Sciences Research Council
South Africa
Email: smolawa@hsrc.ac.za
1st Term: 2015-2019

Federica Paradisi
Library Consultant
Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Firenze
Italy
Email: federica.paradisi@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Fabien Vandermarcq
Curator
Bibliothèque de Port-Royal
France
Email: contact@bib-port-royal.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Heike vom Orde
Head of Documentation
International Central Institute for Youth and Educational Television (IZI)
Germany
Email: heike.vomorde@br.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Convenors

Donatus E. Dusterhaus
Head, Bibliothèque interfacultaire d'histoire et de théologie (BHT)
University of Fribourg
Switzerland
Email: donatus.duesterhaus@unifr.ch
1st Term: 2017-2021
Convenor

Donatus E. Dusterhaus
Head, Bibliothèque interfacultaire d'histoire et de théologie (BHT)
University of Fribourg
Switzerland
Email: donatus.duesterhaus@unifr.ch
Convenor Religious Libraries in Dialogue 2017-2019||Convenor



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.