Standing Committee

Secretary

Valérie Glass
Teacher-Librarian
Lycée international
France
Email: Valerie.glass@yahoo.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Information Coordinator

Albert K Boekhorst
Retired
Brazil
Email: albertkb@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Members

Liselott Drejstam
School librarian
Arenaskolan
Sweden
Email: liselott.drejstam@linkoping.se
1st Term: 2019-2023

Karen Gavigan
Associate Professor
University of South Carolina
United States
Email: kgavigan@mailbox.sc.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Rei Iwasaki
Professor
Kyoto Notre Dame University
Japan
Email: iwasaki@notredame.ac.jp
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Melissa Johnston
Associate Professor
University of West Georgia
United States
Email: mjohnsto@westga.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Vanja Jurilj
President
Croatian Association of School Librarians
Croatia
Email: vanja.jurilj@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Luisa Marquardt
Professor of Library and Information Science
Roma Tre University
Italy
Email: luisa.marquardt@uniroma3.it
1st Term: 2017-2021

Irina Nehme
Head of School Library
Hölty-Gymnasium
Germany
Email: irina.nehme@hoelty-gymnasium.de
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Hans-Petter Storemyr
Librarian
Norsk Bibliotekforening / Norwegian Library Association
Norway
Email: Hansto1@ostfoldfk.no
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ivanka Stricevic
Associate Professor
Department of Information Sciences, University of Zadar
Croatia
Email: istricev@unizd.hr
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Darryl Toerien
Head of Library
Oakham School
United Kingdom
Email: dt@oakham.rutland.sch.uk
1st Term: 2019-2023

Didier Vin-Datiche
Inspecteur général de l'éducation nationale
Ministère de l' Education nationale
France
Email: didier.vin-datiche@education.gouv.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Marios Zervas
Library Director
Cyprus University of Technology
Cyprus
Email: marios.zervas@cut.ac.cy
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jing Zhang
Professor
School of Information Management of Sun Yat-Sen University
China
Email: zhangj87@mail.sysu.edu.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Member||Chair||Secretary

Joanne Plante
Chef de division bibliohèque
Ville de Laval
Canada
Email: joanneplante@gmail.com
1st Term: 2018-2022
2nd Term: 0-4



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.