Standing Committee

Chair||Secretary

Mathilde Koskas
Head, French National Bibliography/Books
Bibliothèque nationale de France
France
Email: mathilde.koskas@lilo.org
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Rebecca Lubas
Dean of Library Services
Central Washington University
United States
Email: rlynnlubas@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Information Coordinator

Pat Riva
Associate University Librarian, Collection Services
Concordia University
Canada
Email: pat.riva@concordia.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Members

John C. DeSantis
Cataloguing & Metadata Services Librarian
Dartmouth College Library
United States
Email: john.desantis@dartmouth.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jonny Evardsen
Director, Acquisition and Bibliographic services
Nasjonalbiblioteket / National Library of Norway
Norway
Email: jonny.evardsen@nb.no
1st Term: 2017-2021

Mauro Guerrini
Professor of Library Science and Cataloguing
Università di Firenze, Dipartimento SAGAS
Italy
Email: mauro.guerrini@unifi.it
1st Term: 2019-2023

Bukurije Haliti
Head of Cataloguing Department
University Library Centre
Kosovo, UN Interim Administration Mission
Email: bukurijeh@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Marika Holmblad
Head, National Bibliography
Kungliga biblioteket, National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: marika.holmblad@kb.se
1st Term: 2019-2023

Adiba Imash Ismayilova
Director for Services
National Library of Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan
Email: oxucu_xidmet@anl.az
1st Term: 2019-2023

Katri Helena Kananen
Head of Services, Library Network Services
The National Library of Finland
Finland
Email: katri.kananen@helsinki.fi
1st Term: 2019-2023

Edita Lichtenbergová
Head of Acquisition, Bibliography and Cataloguing
Národní knihovna Ceské republiky / National Library of the Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Email: Edita.Lichtenbergova@nkp.cz
1st Term: 2017-2021

Marina Neshcheret
Senior researcher, Research Centre for library development in information society
Russian State Library
Russian Federation
Email: NeshcheretMY@rsl.ru
1st Term: 2019-2023

Lydia Novikova
Senior Researcher, Bibliography and Local Studies Department
National Library of Russia
Russian Federation
Email: litmir@nlr.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Liudmila Rohonova
Director of the National Bibliography Department
Slovak National Library
Slovakia
Email: liudmila.rohonova@snk.sk
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jochen Rupp
Head of Bibliographic Services
Deutsche Nationalbibliothek
Germany
Email: j.rupp@dnb.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Aliya Saidembayeva
Head of the Service of National Bibliography
National Library of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Kazakstan
Email: Caidembaeva_1977@mail.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Monika Szunejko
Director, Resources and Technology
Monash University Library
Australia
Email: monika.szunejko.alia@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Corresponding Members

Kazue Murakami
Assistant Director
National Diet Library, Acquisitions Administration and Bibliographic Control Division
Japan
Email: kazue-m@ndl.go.jp
1st Term: 2019-2021

Jay Weitz
Senior Consulting Database Specialist
OCLC Online Computer Library Center
United States
Email: jay_weitz@oclc.org
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.