Standing Committee

Chair

Cornelie Butz
Head of Information Services
Federal Administrative Court
Germany
Email: cornelie.butz@bverwg.bund.de
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Kathryn Tallman
Acting Head, Government Information Library
University of Colorado Libraries
United States
Email: kathryn.w.tallman@colorado.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Kris Kasianovitz
Government Information Librarian for State, Local, and International Documents; Head, Social Sciences Resources Group
Stanford University
United States
Email: krisk11@stanford.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Members

Kay Cassell
Lecturer
School of Communication and Information, Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
United States
Email: Kcassell@rutgers.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Richard Clement
Dean of Libraries
University of New Mexico
United States
Email: riclement@unm.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Anastasia Drozdova
International Affairs Senior Manager
Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library
Russian Federation
Email: drozdova@prlib.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Thanos Giannakopoulos
Chief Librarian
United Nations, Dag Hammarskjold Library
United States
Email: Thanos.Giannakopoulos@un.org
1st Term: 2019-2023

Frank Lester
Government Information Librarian
Venderbilt University
United States
Email: frank.lester@vanderbilt.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Miguel Navas-Fernández
Research Librarian
Museu de Ciències Naturals de Barcelona
Spain
Email: mnavas@bcn.cat
1st Term: 2017-2021

Duncan Omole
Head of Research
The World Bank Group
United States
Email: domole@worldbankgroup.org
1st Term: 2019-2023

Pardeep Rai
Librarian
Maitreyi College, University of Delhi
India
Email: raipardeep@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Geoffrey D. Swindells
Associate Dean of Libraries
Loyola University
United States
Email: gswindells@luc.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Member||Corresponding Member

Billy Tak Hoi Leung
Functional Head of Public Access and Reference Unit, University Library
University of Macau
China
Email: billyl@umac.mo
1st Term: 2019-2023

Members

Richelle Van Snellenberg
Chief, ILO Library
International Labour Office
Switzerland
Email: vansnellenberg@ilo.org
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

James Church
Librarian for International Government Organizations
University of California Berkeley
United States
Email: jchurch@library.berkeley.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Susan Leach-Murray
State Publications Librarian
Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records
United States
Email: smurray@azlibrary.gov
1st Term: 2019-2021

Velia Manyonga
Head of Research Service and Library
Parliament of Malawi
Malawi
Email: veliamanyonga12@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021

Carol Riccalton
Head of Preservation and Legal Deposit
Publications Office of the European Union
Luxembourg
Email: carol.riccalton@publications.europa.eu
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.