Standing Committee

Chair

James Church
Librarian for International Government Organizations
University of California Berkeley
United States
Email: jchurch@library.berkeley.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Cornelie Butz
Head of information Services
Federal Administrative Court
Germany
Email: cornelie.butz@bverwg.bund.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Kathryn Tallman
Acting Head, Government Information Library
University of Colorado Libraries
United States
Email: kathryn.w.tallman@colorado.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Member||Chair||Chair Division V||Chair Division V||Chair||Governing Board Liaison

Sanjay Kumar Bihani
Library and Information Officer
Ministry of External Affairs, India
India
Email: sanjaykbihani@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Members

Kay Cassell
Lecturer
School of Communication and Information, Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
United States
Email: Kcassell@rutgers.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Hannah Chandler
Official Papers Librarian
Bodleian Libraries
United Kingdom
Email: hannah.chandler@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Richard Clement
Dean of Libraries
University of New Mexico
United States
Email: riclement@unm.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Anastasia Drozdova
International Affairs Senior Manager
Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library
Russian Federation
Email: drozdova@prlib.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jie Yin Feng
Reference Librarian, Reader Service Center
Shanghai Library
China
Email: liboc@libnet.sh.cn
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Miguel Navas-Fernández
Research Librarian
Museu de Ciències Naturals de Barcelona
Spain
Email: mnavas@bcn.cat
1st Term: 2017-2021

Benjamin Premel
Curator
Cujas Library
France
No email
1st Term: 2015-2019

Pardeep Rai
Librarian
Maitreyi College, University of Delhi
India
Email: raipardeep@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Geoffrey D. Swindells
Head, User Experience Department
Northwestern University Library
United States
Email: geoff.swindells@northwestern.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Richelle Van Snellenberg
Chief, ILO Library
International Labour Office
Switzerland
Email: vansnellenberg@ilo.org
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Jungwon Yang
International Government Information and Public Policy Librarian
University of Michigan Library
United States
Email: yangjw@umich.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Mohammad Zuheir Bakleh
Chief Librarian
United Nations, Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia
Lebanon
Email: Bakleh@un.org
1st Term: 2015-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.