Standing Committee

Chair

Danielle Culpepper
Director of Budget and Finance
University of Virginia, Rare Book School
United States
Email: dculpepper@virginia.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Daryl Green
Librarian
Magdalen College
United Kingdom
Email: daryl.green@magd.ox.ac.uk
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Information Coordinator

Rémi Mathis
Curator (17th c. collections, département des Estampes)
Bibliothèque nationale de France
France
Email: remi.mathis@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Frédéric Blin
Director for Heritage, Collections and Preservation
Bibliothèque nationale et universitaire de Strasbourg
France
Email: frederic.blin@bnu.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Flavia Bruni
Librarian
​ICCU – Central Institute for the Union Catalogue of Italian libraries and for bibliographic information
Italy
Email: flavia.bruni@beniculturali.it

Claudia Bubenik
Curator for Early and Rare Printed Books
Bavarian State Library
Germany
Email: claudia.bubenik@bsb-muenchen.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Adelaida Caro Martin
Section Chief in Department of Rare Books and Manuscripts
National Library of Spain
Spain
Email: adelaida.caro@bne.es
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Maria Castrillo
Head of Special Collections & Engagement
Senate House Library, University of London
United Kingdom
Email: maria.castrillo@london.ac.uk
1st Term: 2019-2023

Member||Member

Philip Croom
Associate Dean for the Rare Books and Special Collections Library
American University in Cairo
Egypt
Email: pcroom@aucegypt.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023
2nd Term: 0-4

Members

Stanislav Ermolenko
Head of the Department of Valuable and Rare Books
State Regional Scientific Library of Novosibirsk
Russian Federation
Email: s_ermolenko@ngonb.ru
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Isabel Garcia-Monge
Head of Spanish Bibliographical Heritage Union Catalogue
Ministry of Culture and Sport. Subdireccion General de Coordinacion Bibliotecaria
Spain
Email: isabel.garcia-monge@cultura.gob.es
1st Term: 2019-2023

Alexander Haraldsvik-Lyngsnes
Research Librarian
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Norway
Email: alexander.f.lyngsnes@ntnu.no
1st Term: 2019-2023

Beth Turcy Kilmarx
Assistant Dean of Libraries
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
United States
Email: bkilmarx@iup.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Makeswary Periasamy
Senior Librarian
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: makeswary_periasamy@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2019-2023

Megan Phillips
External Affairs Liaison
US National Archives and Records Administration
United States
Email: meg.phillips@nara.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Dzhamilya Ramazanova
Head, Rare Books Department
Russian State Library
Russian Federation
Email: RamazanovaDN@rsl.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Peter Sjökvist
Curator
Uppsala University Library
Sweden
Email: peter.sjokvist@ub.uu.se
1st Term: 2019-2023

Stephanie Stillo
Curator of the Lessing J. Rosenwald Collection
Library of Congress
United States
Email: ssti@loc.gov
1st Term: 2019-2023

Antje Theise
Rare Book Librarian
Hamburg State and University Library
Germany
Email: antje.theise@sub.uni-hamburg.de
1st Term: 2019-2023

Corresponding Members

Godwin Nwachukwu Arua
Chief Librarian
Federal College of Education, Eha-Amufu
Nigeria
Email: ngonwa4tochi@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021

Konstantinos Papadakis
University of Crete, Central Library Rethymno
Greece
Email: papadakk@uoc.gr
1st Term: 2019-2021

Anthony Tedeschi
Curator, Rare Books and Fine Printing
Alexander Turnbull Library, National Library of New Zealand
New Zealand
Email: Anthony.Tedeschi@dia.govt.nz
1st Term: 2017-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.