Standing Committee

Chair

Kimberley Bugg
Chief, Researcher and Reference Services Divsion
Library of Congress
United States
Email: kbugg@loc.gov
1st Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Marydee Ojala
Editor-in-Chief
Online Searcher
United States
Email: marydee@xmission.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Mattye Laverne Page
Area Specialist, Africa
Library of Congress, African & Middle Eastern Division
United States
Email: mpag@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Members

Jooza Al Marri
Manager, Reference Library Services
Qatar National Library
Qatar
Email: jelmarry@qf.org.qa
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Philippa Andreasson
Head of Division User Services
Kungliga Biblioteket / The National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: philippa.andreasson@kb.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Laura Ballestra
Librarian
LIUC Cattaneo University
Italy
Email: lballestra@liuc.it
1st Term: 2017-2021

Julie Biando Edwards
Associate Professor
University of Montana, Mansfield Library
United States
Email: Julie.edwards@umontana.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Polly Boruff-Jones
Dean of the Library
Indiana University Kokomo
United States
Email: pboruffj@iuk.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Christine Brown
Head, Humanities & social Sciences Library
University of Albert
Canada
Email: Christine.Brown@ualberta.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Jin Hongya
Deputy Deirector of Reader's Service Center
Shanghai Library
China
Email: hyjin@libnet.sh.cn
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Hong Jiang
Vice Director
Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wuhan Library
China
Email: jianghong@mail.whlib.ac.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

M. Kathleen Kern
Director, Miller Learning Center
University of Georgia Libraries
United States
Email: kathleen.kern@uga.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Evelyn Lagos
Documentalist Librarian
Biblioteca del Congreso Nacional de Chile
Chile
Email: elagos@bcn.cl
1st Term: 2019-2023

Anne Reddacliff
Librarian
State Library of Queensland�, Visitor & Information Services
Australia
Email: Anne.Reddacliff@slq.qld.gov.au
1st Term: 0-4
2nd Term: 0-4

Fabiola Elena Rosales-Salinas
Deputy Director (Reference Services), Directorate General for Documentation, Information and Analysis Services
Mexico, Chamber of Deputies
Mexico
Email: elena.rosales@congreso.gob.mx
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Sandy Hancock
Branch Manager
Old Colorado City Library-Pikes Peak Library District
United States
Email: SHancock@ppld.org
1st Term: 2019-2021

Corresponding Member||Corresponding Member

Michael Luetgen
Sales Manager
Software Solutions Zeutschel
Germany
Email: Michael.Luetgen@zeutschel.de
1st Term: 2018-2022

Corresponding Members

Dr. Melissa L. Miller
Head, Hoose Library of Philosophy and Faculty Librarian for The Humanities
USC Libraries, University of Southern California
United States
Email: millerm@usc.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Yuriko Watanabe
Chief, Reference Section, Service Planning Division Reader Services and Collections Department
National Diet Library
Japan
Email: y-watana@ndl.go.jp
1st Term: 2017-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.