Standing Committee

Chair

Athena Salaba
Associate Professor
School of Information, Kent State University
United States
Email: asalaba@kent.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Elise Conradi
Head of Bibliographic Services
Biblioteksentralen AL
Norway
Email: elise.conradi@bibsent.no
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Harriet Aagaard
Senior Librarian
Kungliga Biblioteket / The National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: harriet.aagaard@kb.se
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Members

Amalia Contursi
Non-Roman Script Languages Team Leader, Cataloging and Metadata Services
Library Information Technology, Imaging and Metadata Services, Princeton University
United States
Email: contursi@princeton.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Drahomira Cupar
Postdoctoral reseacher
University of Zadar, Department of Information Sciences
Croatia
Email: dcupar@unizd.hr
1st Term: 2019-2023

Rosali Fernandez de Souza
Full Researcher / Professor
Brazilian Institute of Information on Science and Technology (IBICT)
Brazil
Email: rosali@ibict.br
1st Term: 2017-2021

Stanislav Golubtsov
Head of Cataloguing Department
The National Library of Russia
Russian Federation
Email: filmusart87@mail.ru
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jinxia Huang
Librarian, head of the Department of Resources Development
Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences
China
Email: huangjx@mail.las.ac.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ulrike Junger
Head Domain Acquisition and Cataloguing
Deutsche Nationalbibliothek
Germany
Email: u.junger@dnb.de
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Andreas Oskar Kempf
Taxonomy and Thesaurus Management
Deutsche Zentralbibliothek f. Wirtschaftswissenschaften (ZBW), Leibniz-Informationszentr. Wirtschaft
Germany
Email: a.kempf@zbw.eu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Seung Jeong Kim
Librarian
National Library of Korea
Korea, Republic of
Email: sjkim72@korea.kr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jane Makke
Coordinator of Bibliographic Activities
Eesti Rahvusraamatukogu / National Library of Estonia
Estonia
Email: jane.makke@nlib.ee
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jean Maury
Librarian
Bibliothèque nationale de France
France
Email: jean.maury@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sally H. McCallum
Chief, Network Development and MARC Standards Office
Library of Congress
United States
Email: smcc@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Christine Oliver
Head, Resource Description and Metadata Services
University of Ottawa
Canada
Email: coliver@uOttawa.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Member||Member

Rehab Ouf
Director of Arabic Standards Department
Bibliotheca Alexandrina
Egypt
Email: rehab.ouf@bibalex.org
1st Term: 2019-2023
2nd Term: 0-4

Members

George A. Prager
Head of Cataloguing and Assistant Professor
New York University Law School Library
United States
Email: pragerg@exchange.law.nyu.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Caroline Saccucci
CIP and Dewey Program Manager
Library of Congress
United States
Email: csus@loc.gov
1st Term: 2017-2021

Aida Slavic
Editor in Chief, UDC
UDC Consortium
Netherlands
Email: aida.slavic@udcc.org
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Maria Stegaeva
Deputy Head of the Formation and Processing of Information Resources
Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library
Russian Federation
Email: stegaeva@prlib.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ana Stevanovic
Librarian
Narodna biblioteka Srbije / National Library of Serbia
Republic of Serbia
Email: ana.stevanovic@nb.rs
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Member||Member

Edgardo Civallero
Independent LIS professional
Spain
Email: edgardocivallero@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Corresponding Members

Tomoaki Ueda
Cataloger, Second Processing Section
National Diet Library
Japan
Email: uetomo@ndl.go.jp
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.